BEACON

BEACON artwork

Member agencies:
Cities of: Carpinteria | Goleta | Oxnard | Port Hueneme | San Buenaventura | Santa Barbara
Counties of: Santa Barbara | Ventura

BEACON Organization

Executive Director
Brian Brennan

(805) 654-7827 - office
(805) 652-0865 - fax
bbrennan@beacon.ca.gov

Counsel
Rachel Van Mullem

Santa Barbara County
(805) 568-2950
VanMullem@beacon.ca.gov

Program Manager
Gerald Comati

COM3 Consulting
(805) 962-0488
Comati@beacon.ca.gov

Technical Advisor
Jim Bailard

(805) 684-2465
Bailard@beacon.ca.gov

Auditor Controller's Office
Omar Arreola

County of Ventura
(805) 654-3047
Omar.Arreola@ventura.org

Operations Manager
Karl Treiberg

City of Santa Barbara Harbor
Treiberg@beacon.ca.gov
(805) 564-5527

Webmaster
Pam Baumgardner

PBaumgardner@beacon.ca.gov
(805) 340-6910