BEACON

BEACON artwork

Member agencies:
Cities of: Carpinteria | Goleta | Oxnard | Port Hueneme | San Buenaventura | Santa Barbara
Counties of: Santa Barbara | Ventura

BEACON Board

Chairman
Supervisor Janet Wolf


County of Santa Barbara
105 E. Anapamu St., 4th Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2191 – phone
(805) 568-2283 - fax
JWolf@beacon.ca.gov

Vice-Chair
Councilmember Jon Sharkey


City of Port Hueneme
250 N. Ventura Road
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
(805) 986-6501 - office
(805) 487-7692 - fax
JSharkey@beacon.ca.gov

Supervisor Steve Bennett

County of Ventura
800 S. Victoria Ave., L 1900
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-2703 – phone
(805) 654-2226 - fax
SBennett@beacon.ca.gov

Supervisor Das Williams

County of Santa Barbara
105 E. Anapamu St., 4th Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-2186 - phone
(805) 568-2534 - fax
DWilliams@beacon.ca.gov

Supervisor John Zaragoza


County of Ventura
800 So. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
(805) 654-2613- phone
(805) 487-7692 - fax
JZaragoza@beacon.ca.gov

Councilmember Gregg Hart

City of Santa Barbara
PO Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990
(805) 564-5318 - office
(805) 564-5475 – fax
ghart@santabarbara.ca.gov

Councilmember Kyle Richards

City of Goleta
130 Cremona Dr., Suite B
Goleta, CA 93117
Main Number (805) 961-7537

KRichards@beacon.ca.gov

Councilmember Carmen Ramirez

City of Oxnard
300 West 3rd Street, 4th Floor
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 385-7430 - office
(805) 385-7595 - fax
CRamirez@beacon.ca.gov

Councilmember Fred Shaw

City of Carpinteria
5775 Carpinteria Avenue
Carpinteria, Ca 93013
(805) 684-5405 City Hall
(805) 684-5304 FAX
FShaw@beacon.ca.gov

Councilmember Christy Weir

City of San Buenaventura
501 Poli Street
Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 654-7827 – office
(805) 652-0865 -fax
cweir@ci.ventura.ca.us